Moments of Being

By CBramkamp Average women, Writing Encouragement Comments Off on Moments of Being

October NAMW Member Teleseminar

October 26, 2012

11 AM PST 12 PM MST 1 PM CST 2 PM EST

Catharine Bramkamp

Your Moment of Being

I’ll discuss how you can start your memoir, what that can look like, how to make it happen!  Come and hear. We’ll also discuss some of the features on Newbie Writers Podcast Friday afternoon at 3:30PM, in case you miss this event.

Follow:

@namw, and   @memoirguru.

Register  National Association of Memoir Writers http://namw.org

  • Share:
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed